Leave a comment

WIAW – What I’ve been eating lately

WIAWbutton

Thanks for Jenn, at Peas and Crayons, for hosting!

I forgot to take pictures of my food for WIAW. So I have an assortment of things I’ve eaten lately.

For breakfast/brunch I’ve been trying out my new waffle iron . . .

DSCF3367DSCF3363Healthy waffles (recipe from Chocolate Covered Katie – here) with strawberries, agave and dark chocolate chips!

DSCF3359

The same waffle recipe, but with vegan bacon and agave syrup :) – delicious!

For dinners, there have been stuffed vegetables (butternut squash and aubergine pictured) – stuffed with tomatoey, smokey TVP mince, sprinkled with nutritional yeast.

2013-01-18 06.07.572012-09-19 07.48.382012-12-28 06.23.53

Pizza with homemade wholewheat base, topped with fresh figs, onion and Vegusto melty cheese – my favourite Vegan cheese :)

I’m going to try to be more organised next week!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 83 other followers

